Skip to content

Affiliate members have a rolling three year legal agreement with the HEAT Service and can attend forums and webinars and feed into the decision-making process although they are not eligible to sit on our working groups. Full details of eligibility can be found in the HEAT member File Store or contact HEAT Support for more information.

List of Affilate members

Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts

London Interdisciplinary School

Northeastern University London

Ravensbourne University London

Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

South Essex College

The Unite Foundation

Banner image courtesy of the University of Kent