Skip to content

Get in touch

Members can log in for a wide range of Support resources.

 

If you are a non-member and require further information or an answer to a specific enquiry, please use the form below and we will respond as quickly as possible. Alternatively, give us a call.

 

If you are a Student Ambassador requiring assistance with your account, please contact the Institution you are attending.

Address

HEAT Service Administration
Ground Floor, Rutherford Annex
Darwin Road
University of Kent
Canterbury
Kent CT2 7NX

Tel

01227 816195

Meet the team

Sharon Smith

Tues & Wed

Director of HEAT

sharon.smith@heat.ac.uk

Anna Anthony

Monday - Friday

Senior Analyst

anna.anthony@heat.ac.uk

Rachel Thompson

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

Business Analyst

rachel.thompson@heat.ac.uk

Rob Young

Monday - Friday

Member Consultant

rob.young@heat.ac.uk

Lucy Bailey

Monday - Friday

Senior Member Consultant

lucy.bailey@heat.ac.uk

Sandeep Sharma

Tuesday - Friday

Support Officer

support@heat.ac.uk

Laura Costin

Monday - Friday

Rachael Edgar

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

Research Consultant

rachael.edgar@heat.ac.uk

Joe Blumenow

Monday - Thursday

Consultant Technical Developer

joe.blumenow@heat.ac.uk

Nicola Wheeler

Monday - Friday

Communications Assistant

nicola.wheeler@heat.ac.uk

Nina Jentl

Monday - Friday

Research Analyst

nina.jentl@heat.ac.uk

Banner image courtesy of the University of Kent