Skip to content

Get in touch

Members can log in for a wide range of Support resources.


If you are a non-member and require further information or an answer to a specific enquiry, please use the form below and we will respond as quickly as possible. Alternatively, give us a call.


If you are a Student Ambassador requiring assistance with your account, please contact the Institution you are attending.


HEAT Service Administration
Ground Floor, Rutherford Annex
Darwin Road
University of Kent
Kent CT2 7NX


01227 816195

Meet the team

Sharon Smith

Tuesday & Wednesday

Director of HEAT

Anna Anthony

Monday - Friday

Senior Analyst and Co-Director

Rachel Thompson

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

Business Analyst

Rob Young

Monday - Friday

Senior Member Consultant

Lucy Bailey

Monday - Friday

Senior Member Consultant

Sandeep Sharma

Tuesday - Friday

Support Officer

Laura Costin

Monday - Friday

Rachael Edgar

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

Research Consultant

Joe Blumenow

Monday - Thursday

Consultant Technical Developer

Nicola Wheeler

Monday - Friday

Member Engagement Coordinator

Nina Jentl

Monday - Friday

Research Analyst

Tadi Mhizha

Monday - Friday

Technical Officer

Natalie Drew

Monday - Friday

Data Support Coordinator

Banner image courtesy of the University of Kent