Image courtesy of the University of Kent

Core members (HEIs and third-sector organisations)

Anglia Ruskin University

Aston University

Bath Spa University

Bournemouth University

Brunel University London

Buckinghamshire New University

Canterbury Christ Church University

City, University of London

Coventry University

Durham University

Edge Hill University

Falmouth University

Goldsmiths College, University of London

Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine

King’s College London

Kingston University

Lancaster University

Leeds Beckett University

Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts

Liverpool John Moores University

London Metropolitan University

London School Of Economics And Political Science

Manchester Metropolitan University

Middlesex University

Newcastle University

Northumbria University Newcastle

Nottingham Trent University

Oxford Brookes University

Plymouth Marjon University

Queen Mary, University Of London

Ravensbourne University London

Realising Opportunities

Royal Agricultural University

Sheffield Hallam University

SOAS, University of London

Southampton Solent University

St Mary’s University, Twickenham

Staffordshire University

Teesside University

University College London

University for the Creative Arts

University of Bath

University of Bedfordshire

University of Brighton

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge

University of Central Lancashire

University of Chester

University of Chichester

University of Cumbria

University of East Anglia

University of East London

University of Essex

University of Exeter

University of Gloucestershire

University of Greenwich

University of Hertfordshire

University of Hull

University of Kent

University of Leeds

University of Liverpool

University of Manchester

University of Northampton

University of Oxford

University of Plymouth

University of Portsmouth

University of Reading

University of Salford

University of Sheffield

University of Southampton

University of Suffolk

University of Sunderland

University of Surrey

University of Sussex

University of the West of England, Bristol

University of Warwick

University of West London

University of Winchester

University of Wolverhampton

University of York

York St John University

Brightside Trust

The Brilliant Club

The Sutton Trust


National Collaborative Outreach Programme (NCOP) members

Aspire Higher

Aspire to HE

Cumbria Collaborative Outreach Programme

Essex Collaborative Outreach Network

Force (The University Of Hull Federation Of Regional Colleges For Engagement)

Future Quest

Future U

Go Higher West Yorkshire

Greater Manchester Higher

Grows (GAP)

Hepp SY+

Higher York

Kent And Medway Collaborative Outreach Programme

London NCOP

Merseyside Network For Collaborative Outreach (Shaping Futures)

Network For East Anglian Collaborative Outreach (NEACO)

Next Steps South West

North East Collaborative Outreach Programme

Southern Universities Network

Study Higher

Sussex Learning Network

The Higher Education Outreach Network (HEON)

Think Higher

Wessex Inspiration Network